Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Danielle Taylor

Danielle Taylor

Is reading in a shared bed at night with a flashlight abnormal or not?

My wife likes to read in bed every night for 15-30 minutes before she goes to sleep. She does this whether she goes to bed at 11 PM or 1 AM. She specifically likes to read "in the bed" --and not in another room (as I have asked her to), because she says it helps her to get sleepy. She has been doing this since she was a child. This bothers me for several reasons:
For me, a bed is used for either sleeping or making love--nothing else. If she is reading when I come to bed, I expect her to close her book, then hug and kiss me and then we either make love or just go to sleep. But, after she kisses me good night, she keeps on reading. Then, I try to sleep, and in 95% of the cases, I cannot sleep because I know she is reading and sometimes, even if I close my eyes, sometimes I can see some light through my closed eyes, I know that it's not the same as when the room is completely dark. She uses a very small flashlight at a very low setting, yet the fact that she is reading still bothers me.Also, I say that her behavior of wanting to read in bed at night is "weird and abnormal" and I have NEVER seen this before and I have NEVER known anyone else before that is involved in such abnormal behavior. She says that lots of other people "read in bed" before they go to sleep-but I don't believe her. Who is the weird one here? EN SAVOIR PLUS >>>




Have a drink.
You're both normal people,
She is accustomed to do since childhood then you need to understand it. Attention, the flashlight can damage his eyes then you should allow him to use a night light is better now for the health of his eyes.
Good evening,
Why not to speak to her about it? Say he that you're fed up, that it is finished. It is true that it is annoying. You must be tired enough. First evenings, go to sleep in the show, or downright at a friend. She is going to understand that that hampers you a lot. If she continues, make decisions. Maybe she really needs to read, that relaxes her, I do not know, it is true that it is bizarre. Try in any case to speak to her, it is important the communication, and if that disturbs you, it go you. She is not going to continue to burst you!
Courage!

 

VOUS AIMEREZ AUSSI :

 

  • La poularde de Noël de Jean-François Piège Decouvrez les recettes de poularde et de noel du Chef et partagees dans le Club Chef Simon. Eleves exclusivement pour les fetes de Noel, poulardes, dindes, oies, chapons et chapons de pintade sont attendus sur les tables pour les fetes de fin. Surpre
  • Taille des images sur Facebook en 2020 Photo De Profil 2019, Wrocław. 15 K J’aime. Art. What is the right size for Facebook profile pictures in 2020?. [INFOGRAPHIE] Vous souhaitez connaitre les tailles ideales de tous les visuels sur Facebook ? Ce guide mis a jour en 201
  • Smoothie detox facile et rapide Boisson detox et gourmande, le smoothie se decline dans toutes les couleurs. Decouvrez 10 recettes testees et approuvees par la redaction. Recette Smoothie detox. Ingredients (4 personnes) : - Decouvrez toutes nos idees de repas et recettes sur Cuis
  • Le pain
  •  
  • Tu ne connais donc pas les mariages blancs?Se marier pour les papiers, pour l'argent, pour le confort est bien plus répandu que les mariages d'amour. Et je parle pas de ceux qui te disent qu'ils sont "contre le mariage plus que tout, que c'est d'un Peut on se marier sans amour?
  • Faire l'amour : vous préférez avec ou sans poils? . pas de tabou entre nous.Depuis le temps qu'on se connaît. EN SAVOIR
  • Vous les filles? vous pensez quoi des mecs qui ont un sexe courbé pendant l'erection?en avez vous deja connu?et quelle sensation? EN SAVOIR
  •  
  •  

45454.4557.986

LES PLUS LUS
Ah les crocodiles | éléphant vs crocodile enfants comptines et chansons

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article